Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

NYE

We opted for a quiet one today; just the two of us binge watching movies from 2023 we hadn't quite got around to yet (a mixed bag, haha!) with some curries and some bevvies. 

2023, particularly this tail end, has been pretty awful to be honest, but I spent some time today looking back over photos of the year and I am very grateful for all the good times there were too. I've seen some amazing movies, been to brilliant gigs, watched some fantastic wrestling, laughed til my everything hurt at some comedy shows, got a tattoo, and had my awesome friends and family to see me through it. Thanks for making 2023 a Not Completely Sh*t Year. Cheers!

The movies: 
Saltburn - 0.5*
The Creator - 2.5*
BlackBerry - 4*
They Cloned Tyrone - 4*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.