Rosemarie55

By Rosemarie55

What the ♥♥♥♥ is T9?

Lots of visitors today including 10 yr-old Paul on his new bike and crash-hat, and 4 yr-old Ollie with his new Goalie gloves.  Lots of cuddles and love. Then I wanted to send text-messages "2024 here we come!" to friends, but couldn't find out how to text numbers!!  I've owned my mobile for 10 years now and only used it to phone or to message but never wanted to text numbers.  Consulted the 40 section instruction paper and landed with T9 being the most likely bit that would make my phone text numbers.  I should be so lucky!☻☻- it didn't! Sandra who was visiting at the time I was attempting this and who owns a Smart phone had no idea what T9 was.  To cut a long and boring story short I managed it in the end. Does anyone still own a mobile phone☻☻ Learn about T9 HERE!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.