Mike Lincoln

By Linxpix

Stave line ! ?

Went into the living room this morning, great to see the sun shining onto the curtains producing this shadow an my mind thought of lines on a music stage !
So today was taking down the Christmas decorations and giving the room a good tidy up and moving things ready for the piano which will now sit infront of the fire place, which we have not used for about a year. As I sealed it off .
My daughter is asking if the keyboard I'm using at the moment will be going, I am reluctant, but will most probably move it up stairs as I can do my choir pieces on the laptop with a good speaker attached :-)
With all the moving around I can now read the small text on the TV as is closer to me and the TV boxes are more responsive as they are nearer as well :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.