TrishH60

By TrishH60

My hanging Begonia is flowering nicely.

Once again I'm looking for something to blip after dark, this getting home from work when it's nearly dark is getting a bit old. I don't know how you people who live with short days in winter handle it.
I was told that today is the shortest day of the year on our side of the world :-) so hopefully we should start to get a bit more daylight.
Anyway that enough of me whining - Something to brighten my day is my hanging Begonia that is flowering nicely at the moment.

Another big weekend coming up - we have our Dirt Bike Enduro on, so I will be taking thousands of photos of the competitors over the next 2 days. Should have plenty to choose from for my blips from that.

Have a nice weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.