Kanylkloride

By Martigan

Multi-purpose.

       I was having my customary wander & Click.  I couldn't fail to see the Cyclamen Coum flowering away somewhat prematurely - BUT - when I got up close and personal; achieved by hauling Breeks up so I kneel on skin & Breeks stay dry.  I noticed more.
       Towards the bottom left corner I think it may be the fourth of the recent C. Hederifolium not sufficiently lagged against the cool, re-lagged in old Rhododendron leaves.
       More importantly - There's also signs of "Crocmes" peeping through already.  Anybody require an explanation of Crocmes? 
       En route to front Door I saw, at least, Snowdrops showing; must investigate on Thursday - Hospital Appointment tomorrow and Al's Sister and our Niece  visiting Wednesday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.