and through the wire...

By hesscat

Everything Changes. But My Blip?

Happy New Year all... after the bells last night I persuaded the girls to stay up and watch Game Night, after our own, er, Game Night. Such a funny film which is the best way to start a year which promises political shenanigans!

Anyways, forget that, 10 years ago I started blipping which means this is my 11th ne'erdayblip. Every year I ponder why I started that way and celebrate the same way every year. Maybe the theme is getting a bit tired, I mean this year's blip is exactly the same as last year's is it not? Wait is it actually the same photo? No, I couldn't get away with that, there must be one difference?

Today once we got our acts together we met D, M & I for a walk around Mons Hill again, went for a hot chocolate, then returned home for dinner and No Time To Die.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.