Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Smiler

My friend Adele's youngest little girl, P, had her preschool graduation today, so I went with her to the service. It was so cute! They sang songs and recited poems and had adorable little class of 2013 t-shirts. It was the sweetest thing.

After the graduation, I went back to Adele's for a cup of coffee and to see Baby D. He's walking now and just getting even sweeter. I looked after him when Adele and P, when to pick F, her middle girl up from school. Then when they came back, I chatted with the girls and they showed me all the work they'd brought home from school, it was lovely.

Now, I'm up at my Aunt's for a bit, before heading to work. Roll on 10.00, cause I'm off tomorrow. Yay!

Happy Weekend, Blippers!

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.