The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Going Home Day

We went for an early walk to Fed Harbour before I had breakfast. 

I got the annunal picture from Fed Harbour and have uploaded it as an extra.
You can see the one from last year here!
And the year before here!

But I just loved the picture of the boys looking at the birds in the water and Xmas checking up on me, so it had to be my main blip. 

I had breakfast when we came back to the cottage and then I started packing my stuff.

We went for another walk - this time on the beach and at 1 PM it was time to drive home.

I had a small training session with the boys at home - mostly to get Xmas to eat his dinner. When he is tired, he only want to eat if he belives that his food is a reward for some kind of work. He is a funny boy around food. 

Now at 4 PM all 3 boys have eaten and are asleep.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.