Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Tiny Tuesday: Blue

A wet and unpleasant day today.  We had to go over to Fakenham this morning for a couple of things but other than that we have been indoors all day.  The decorator has started and is making good progress; he doesn't think he will need as long as he thought for this stage which is good news.

The theme for Tiny Tuesday is 'blue'; I have a tiny globe in an acrylic pyramid which I've blipped before and which I thought would do, but despite lots of polishing, I couldn't get rid of tiny specks of dust all over it; in fact, I probably made it worse with 'static'.  I then found this; one of a set of three postcards.  This one appears to be advertising a French brand of pasta but it has splashes of blue for the theme.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.