SweetArt

By SweetArt

300 ...

Wow! What a day. After MANY nice, relaxing, quiet days, I had a full on day that's only just coming to an end ... But not before I get my 300th blip in. Woo hoo!!!

Now before you wonder what's happened to Sandy with this blue icing, let me just say that it's left over from Father's Day and not wanting to waste it, I decided to make some cupcakes for my 300th and use the icing! So here it is.

I baked earlier in the day, but have only just got home to ice and decorate, so it's a bit rushed but it's done. I would have definitely liked to have had PINK cupcakes with pink numbers, but this is it I'm afraid.

I can't believe I've reached this milestone and 365 is in sight! I've enjoyed blipping and it's been good to be able to pick one thing from a day to highlight/picture and remember. And its also been good to be disciplined about something, besides brushing my teeth, making the bed, eating, drinking, etc. you get the gist ...

Thanks for all your comments, encouragement and friendship, across the globe. It means a lot to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.