Photomuncher's Spot

By photomuncher

Could do better

The new Santa Scroll Saw has had a few trial runs and I am optimistic enough to say the results are promising. At least, they hold some promise. I think my third letter was better than the two that went before.

Let's put that to the test. What do you think is the best of these three - don't assume I spelt out the word letter by letter: some letters are easier than others to do.

I am pleased with the machine: low to mid range you could say, but clearly capable of doing well by a beginner in the art or craft.

Is it a scroll saw or a fret saw?   Is the craft scrolling or fretting?  If the latter, I am off to a flying start. I could worry for Britain.

Talking about worries - what do you think of our new rug?  See the Extra. Bought in Anderson's of Inverurie this afternoon. Ex-display and 75% off.  A bargain?  What do you think? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.