My Long Term Memory

By marinakari

Silent Morning

Today is Midsommer and we have most perfect summer weather. Sun has shined all day!
We have almost my whole family and some friends gathered here in our summer house.We had nice dinner and all kinds outdoor activities.
We have aslo build BIG bonfire in shore and will lit it at evening.
Sauna is now on, so some sauna-swimming-sauna-swimming will be expected in near future ;D

I took this photo really early at morning, it was about half past four or so...Terns were hunting above calm sea and little birds singing. I wondered moment outside and went back for sleep for few hours. Bliss!

Have a really nice Midsummer to all who is celebrating it and nice weekend to rest of you dear ones!

Thank you for your comments and stars, I love them all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.