Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

Cheery door and wreath

I've taken photos a few times of this door in my street and I've decided today is the day to blip it as the wreath might disappear soon. 

I had a physio appointment this morning but I haven't been able to do my exercises recently as I pulled a muscle a week ago and my back has been sore since then. It was getting better so I tried doing a few of the exercises yesterday but today my back is complaining again, so the advice is to leave it a bit longer before trying again. I'm a bit despondent as I feel I will be back to the beginning by the time I start the exercises again.

Things are slowly starting to get back to normal. I took this photo on the way to the library but quite a number of shops are still shut. Maybe things will really begin to open up again on Monday. It was a nice day with some sunshine and quite mild and still - just a tiny bit spring-like, although I'm sure that's tempting fate. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.