O.L.A.F.

By AndyG1982

Caramel Latte Daim Bar

I am a big fan of confectionery. I am a bigger fan of when confectionery comes with a twist. Such as the above. I also recently enjoyed the honeycomb mars bar and the butterscotch snickers. 
In other news, our day started off with bouncing. A toddler session at innoflate and Felicity smashed it! She was climbing over stuff, making her way up steps and throwing her self down chutes. She was a champ! 

Mrs G spent the afternoon at her chums house, so myself and Felicity went round the shops. She refused to sit in the seat in the trolley and spent ten minutes running around refusing and running around Matalan. I then managed to sit her actually in the trolley. She refused to sit in the trolley seat in every other shop we visited this afternoon and as such she ended up covered in the shopping. But she seemed happy. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.