My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Random

I know this appears somewhat random, however the virginia creeper is growing like wildfire at the moment and each time I look into our en-suite I really like how it looks framing the window with the green background and then the wee fronds creeping in. Random I know but makes me smile each time.

So as I was driving home, and as it's been another rather busy day, I thought that'll be my blip then.

Then imagine my horror as I drive up the hill to see the odd job gardening man in the village up his ladder pulling it all off the wall!!! (He comes round every year to give it a trim and keep it out of the gutters).

Mad dash into the house, grab camera, and blip literally minutes before the greenery was no more!!!!

And it's now the weekend - hurrah!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.