Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Robin

Today has been good and varied.

Spent the morning in the hospital and then had a couple of visits for my research job in the afternoon. Between the hospital and the visits, I was attempting to buy a Kindle and there were complications with the pricing so I phoned a real human who tried to help but it was very frustrating. I had been talking hands free but then he asked for me to send him screen shots of the issue I was having so obviously I parked the car to do that and looked out of the window to see this little chap. Just made my day and I took a photo of the robin and sent it to the guy along with the screen shots. Funny how a little bird became a talking point across continents.

In the evening, we had a family meal out as Jed is returning to Cambridge tomorrow and we won't see him until March.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.