and through the wire...

By hesscat

One Hundred and Eighty

Poor Mrs C was back at work today for a half day so it was a bit late by the time I took Arlo his walk, but thanfully it is getting a bit lighter each day.

So The Traitors are back on, yeah... this time everyone is a bit wiser to the game. Last night I decided to watch the World Darts. I don't remember the last time I ever watched darts, but it's been all over the news in the last week or so... and wow, how exciting. I had never really got the nerves part of the game before, and how fast it is, but the two youngsters whizzed through their semi finals with ease. So I couldn't not watch the final tonight and what a roller coaster that was. I am not sure I will ever watch darts again, but I enjoyed that :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.