Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

The finished product

I had to agree with Mauzee.  An image of the finished product in their little jars is a much better one that the one I posted a couple of days ago which was just a huge pot full of zucchini pickles.  I took one up to the golf club yesterday and handed it to the winner of the 9 hole summer competition on the day.  I’m not sure if Prue (see extra) was pleased or not.  time will tell as I’m sure she will give me her verdict :)  They’re a great bunch at the Augusta Golf Club and I’ve been enjoying organising them during the summer months.  This gives our regular Captain, Lyan a break for a couple of months.  I would never want to take on a Captains role of a golf club, it’s an enormous job and very demanding.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.