Rainie

By rainie

Kylee Bell

Local girl (from my home town of Waimate) made good on the national and international stage, and boy oh boy could she sing; an energiser bunny.  She sang non stop for 75 minutes. She toured with Ed Sheeran in February last year. 
A free concert, please take a look at my extras, we haven't had crowds like that for many years.  The Sound Shell was heaving.  

"Kaylee Bell was recently awarded the ARIA GOLD award for her EP 'The RED EP’ featuring hit single 'Keith'  Her 'Boots 'N All' tour was a huge success with ten sold out shows where her single cracked the Top20 on Pop Mainstream Radio.  Bell is the 'Most streamed Australasion Country Artist' for 2022 and has been nominated for a Country Music Association award for the 2023 International Country Artist Award" . 

Sorry, you don't need to read this but it I thought I'd add it more for myself.

I gave my migraine the big heave ho and have felt good today, thanks for your caring comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.