Jillian's Journal

By Daring2Go

A cup of coffee …..

….. ….. ….. and my #2son & granddaughter hamming it up for the camera! My #3granddaughter arrived back from a New Year visit to a music festival on the East Coast, so we all went out for brunch this morning.

Then it was off to the airport for me, and flying back to Queenstown.

A super surprise there! My #1 son and his relatively new lovely partner greeted me there, having just arrived in the district too. They live in London and son M. is showing her around New Zealand. Yes they planned to arrive when I got back from the wedding, so we could all spend time together. They’re now staying at my daughter’s. They’ll be staying for the next week so it’ll be wonderful to see them most days.
I’m off to bed. I’m knackered!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.