Louise - Changing Natures

By louisemac

Fourteen

I **think** it’s my Blip anniversary today. In 14 years I’ve missed two days - deliberately so.

As ever - first thanks to the fabulous volunteers who run this community site. I’m not always sure that everyone who uses Blip understands both the journey of the site since it’s early days AND just how unique a space it is. All the more important for us to keep supporting and protecting it.

And my heartfelt thanks to everyone who stops by to take a look, drop a heart or a comment - so grateful to all.

I still love the creative eye that Blip demands of a disciplined Blipper - an important visual punctuation point to my every day. My love of nature was what started my photographer journey - so appropriate to acknowledge that on the special day.

So on we go…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.