snap_in_my_day

By snap_in_my_day

Busy...

The morning started off overcast and comfortable so after cutting back some Lily Pilly bushes I thought I'd whipper snipper the front yard... I've still got "L" plates on with the whipper snipper... I started and was doing ok, then the cord kept getting caught in the spolo, so I'd have to remove the battery and check the spool... Then some light showers arrived, the battery ran out of charge and the job wasn't done... So I put the battery onto charge... Cleaned the whipper snipper and went to rest... The temperature reached 31 degrees and I didn't think I'd get the job finished but at 6pm I went back out and finished it off... Shame my extension cord and blower vac only reaches halfway down the path but that's it as I don't have the energy to use a broom

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.