Guernsey Ka

By KarenBourgaize

Soooooo Happy!

When our daughter popped in today for a few moments - she spotted my Daffodils, she was excited too. They are from the shop that don’t sell ordinary Daffodils! Normally they are £1 a bunch and I was so excited that I got 2 bunches. Not quite sure how much I paid because as I was grabbing my bag she said ‘do you want your receipt and I heard myself say no!
But I did notice the price of their natural yogurts. Which I love and they were cheaper than I paid at Waitrose yesterday, so I got 2 packs and they are long date. So yes!!! The boat came in, I only bought very few bits, bananas, grapes and satsumas, Brussels, salad and coleslaw and 2 litres of milk. So I cannot be accused of stock piling. It can be extremely difficult for those with families, if everyone takes too much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.