fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

The Invisible Man

It's a bit scary how easy it is to get rid of my reflection in images with the Photoshop remove tool. This was taken through the window of an antiques shop in Witney. I was looming large in the centre of the ball, but you wouldn't know. Best viewed large by the way.

We had breakfast baps in a cafe and didn't notice until we sat down that there was a couple we recognised from Northleach on the next table. We don't really know them or I would have gone over and said hello. I tried to catch their eye but they seemed to be blanking us. Or maybe we were just invisible again.

In the extra, can you see the not so invisible man. I was clocked taking this shot of a lighting window display.

We'd gone to Witney so mrsfb could have her nails done again. She was going to have white for her birthday next week, but decided on blue. After one coat they looked purple, so another blue was used as a top coat. They look rather nice now, almost a two-tone automotive effect. I may have to blip them.

M&S Chinese Takeaway this evening.

One year ago:
Cloudy And Windy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.