One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

"Oops!...

... sorry. I was looking for Raheny Eye's journal. You know the guy who always opts for easy cynicism. This is "One day at a time", right? Because there are two going around at the moment. Must have got the wrong one. The other one I mean. I was looking for the one with the three dots at the end. That mad bollix is always slagging kitten and flower shots".

- "Erm, this is I. Raheny I."

- " No shit?!?!"

-"Yeah shit... I was too tired for cynicism today. Had a day off. The weather was pretty decent. Cycled to the Rose Garden with my 2.5 year old daughter. Saw the roses, smelled the roses, loved the roses... Blipped the roses... I just could not help it. Hey, come back! Don't run, I'll do kittens jokes. Come baaaaaaaack!"

- "That Raheny Eye is so yesterday. Used to dig his shit, but come on, close-ups of white roses?!?! WTF?!?!? The guy is going to come up with puppy shots next. Where is the unsubscribe button?"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.