Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Clearer Skies!!

The rain was hammering down when I first woke up this morning...however...shock horror...hold the front page...it stopped and it's been dry since!!

A early meet up with some work colleagues for a catch up. Always nice to actually have time to talk to them rather than just wave from opposite ends or a corridor!

An afternoon walk and brew with Holly trying to get our heads round the ins and outs of mortgage paperwork, and small print...and thrashing out options for her. Not sure how helpful I was but I tried and was a pair of listening ears if nothing else!!

There was then time for some 'toy playing time ' with Ezra. His favourite game was definitely musical statues which myself and Holly played whilst he paused the music!

Time to light the candles for a relaxing evening. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.