The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Knitted

Back to Zumba this morning, good to be back to normal and followed by the usual cuppa and walk along the prom. I’d only been back in the house for a few minutes when I got a cry for help so ended up heading over the river to pick the wee one up. He stayed with me for lunch before I dropped him at his other grandparents, he’ll be back tomorrow for the night.

Christmas has now been packed and stored away and I’ve even got space left in the cupboard! I whipped around with the hoover to get rid of the fake snow which invariably drops off the tree.

Little one was wearing a bonnie jumper which I thought might make a good abstract…but would he sit still to let me take a pic! So we have some ICM involved…intentional child movement!

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.