cindy_ellis

By cindy_ellis

Hanging on

I have 3 of the pots in the garden with lavender, pansies and yellow snapdragons planted in them. They are holding on nicely. The snapdragons are full of buds so I guess we will see what happens. I'll take life of any kind this time of year in the garden. I still have kale, collards, cabbage and parsley growing. They are all doing very well.
I felt better today. Took another short ride out with hubby. I did a little house cleaning and helped cook dinner. Seems I'm finally moving forward. I'm thinking of starting something in the garage tomorrow. This is the first time I've made a plan for activity since Christmas. Looking forward to it. Hope all is well in your world...thanks so much for the stars and hearts yesterday.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.