Sprout lover

By robharris35

Short

Myself and some colleagues have been hoiked to Arusha in northern Tanzania in order to deliver rapid-fire overviews of our work to gatherings of the international board and executive team. We are having to replicate the same presentations to these different groups on different days, according to their incredibly complex itinerary. I have just wheeled myself out as requested.

As well as the shortness of the presentations, I noticed this cubicle door was very short. If someone my height had walked into the bathroom, I would have been caught in an embarrassing situation. The proportions are more like one of those bar saloon doors in westerns; the bottom bit was also gaping open like a stable gate. Arusha is not a city of midgets so someone needs to have a word with carpenters and builders.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.