1bluebell

By 1bluebell

More mince pies

How many mince pies can a church eat. These were given to me by a person who picked up from surplus. I have got brandy cream to go with them too.
A running round kind of day
Went to Staines first thing to swift money to Canada then onto to S2S to pick up the surplus food . Had to leve1 crate behind as I just could not fit it into the car!!!!! Dropped off at St John's then on to Aldi to pick up from there . Same again we had to takeout of the crates and put in the gaps in the car . Mainly potatoes.
Lunch and Alan took a click apart and soaked the cigs etc in horolene to clean them. I prepped veg for the meal tonight then onto Costa for a well earned coffee.
I am cooking meatballs in tomato sauce for the folk tonight and they have a torte as a pudding f or individual mousse or knowing them - both
Listened to a sermon on Genesis 42 & 42 and sent to the admin for our wrap up video on Wednesday
. All in all a busy but relaxing day. The pick ups were a one off as most Fridays I am now busy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.