Elwetritsches Welt

By Elwetritsche

It's not raining

....and it's Friday!
Only a 4-day-workweek, but I'm dead tired. Every morning I was struggling to get out of bed, took a later train into work each day. No working from home this week.

Planned on blipping the flooding in the Bruch, but couldn't convince myself to leave the house again.
There was a lot of water close to the street where it doesn't belong. Saw it at daylight for the first time from the car when driving home from the train station; all week it was too dark to see it when I was crossing the Bruch.

And now the Scandinavian cold temperatures are heading towards us. 20 degrees lower next week expected. Tired of the endless rain, but not looking forward to frost all day. Perhaps if I owned a garage.....Never happy.

18:10; 5°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.