Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Almost Forgotten...

I was laying in and realised I had completely forgotten to take a photo today that I could use for my Blip of the Day. So I took a photo of my bedroom, with Little Man's camp bed at the bottom of the room near the steps down to the rest of the house. Our room is in the attic of the house my parents are renting.

We had guests round today. They're friends of my parents from their South Africa days. My parents have been moving around quite a lot over the last few years. The reason for this is that they've been working with this church organisation, based in Cape Town (South Africa), and they've been sent to support various new churches that have been set up under the leadership of this church organisation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.