Feorlean

By feorlean

Spoilt for choice

Cathleen and I had to drive to and from Glasgow this morning , with the mist lying low among the hills and especially over Loch Fyne and Loch Lomond, where the sunrise was also spectacular. 

At the bottom of the Rest and Be Thankful I stopped briefly to take what is now my extra photo - high clouds reflecting a sun coming up behind the hills, with mist in the trees by the road. 

Then at Strachur , on the way home, I just had to stop again to take some pictures of the reflections of the hills above Furnace ,  cut across by the mist which was coming and going all the time.   

I have  now spent ages trying to decide which of these pictures should be my main blip today.    But as I blipped sunset on Loch Fyne yesterday, perhaps successive Loch Fyne images was the right choice, on a day on which I was spoilt for choice   

Anyway, you can judge for yourself. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.