Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Did the rain stop?

Spied this dwarf in the yard where he was coming out from his dry spot under a mushroom to check if the rain was gone.  Still a little but sunshine this afternoon.    

Who knew there were dwarves in my yard?!    I will have to look closer when I do a walk about!   


First upload from a camera on the new Pink Lily Laptop.  She is working okay but still  have a few things to get set.   My printer ink has dried completely up so I will have to buy that before I can link the printer.  I still want to connect the flatscreen monitor so I won't have to look at a little 14" screen.  I did get the regular keyboard connected and the wireless mouse.    Edge/Bing has taken a back seat to Chrome as I can't stand having all the garbage on the screen when I am trying to look up info.   Why do they do this?    Just crap stuff to distract us.    I like a clean page with only bookmarks which Google offers.   Sorry for the rant but not sorry!  So glad there are choices.   And it is easy for me to get to the place I want to be on the screen.   

Have a good weekend Blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.