corinthian column

By corinthian

Over The Hill

Looked over the Aire Valley towards Baildon Moor on walk around Goit Stock from a position much used by local blippers

Had 6 weekly lift to supermarket with M - as a thank you for the both the lift and contribution to petrol he’s always invited to put something in my trolley for which I’ll pay - surprised today it was 10 shower gels - well it was half price

Finished watching Mr Bates vs The Post Office - not easy watching - glad the Building Society I worked for as a cashier didn’t use that system - added pieces to jigsaw - tried deciding which of the three walks CHA around Knaresborough tomorrow will be the least muddy - know I won’t be doing the 12 miler - which is at a fast for me pace - I’m too over the hill for that

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.