Happy Moments

By ApolloFly

The Saltburn Mosaics

In the town they have five panels on the side wall of Sainsbury’s. Extra showing the info behind them. I did wonder if the same chap (Oliiver Budd) that did the Biggleswade ones had a hand in them, but I can’t seem to find any evidence of that.
I walked down to the town earlier today for a couple of bits from Sainsbury’s. I did know these mosaics were there, Callum had seen them on a dog walk, and I had previously spotted them online too.
But it was good to get my bearings. The train station is right next door, and have added an extra of the platforms too.
Getting a bit colder. Thankfully all clothes unpacked and big jacket to hand.
More progress today, Callum did the first two racking benches in the garage, so at least we can move in there now in an organised fashion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.