Peninsula Light

By PeninsulaLight

Munlochy Bay this evening, as viewed from beside Pheasant Wood.

Forced myself out of the house after working from home today. First time outside since Friday, apart from the washing line visits on Saturday. Doing a health & safety course today and the following two days.

All sorts of computer problems. It was grinding to a halt whenever video clips were shown by the instructor. Tried using my old PC instead of a laptop in the afternoon, but that was no better. They said my voice was like a Dalek whenever I had to use the microphone. At least they didn't ask me too many questions because my computer was struggling. My head wasn't much better, as I felt pretty awful. Didn't let on that I wasn't well and probably had COVID until the following day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.