SweetArt

By SweetArt

Bribie Island

Dropped Ben off at work and then Jon and I headed to Bribie Island for something different. Martin was supposed to join but stayed back to do CPD stuff before he goes back to work next week.

We’d never been to Bribie before and were quite keen. Martin has been there plenty when he lived in Brisbane, so not too keen.

Jon and I had a picnic lunch on the beach, and as I had left my phone in the car, asked him to take a pic for my blip. Not the best pic, but it’ll do!

Quick stop in IKEA to pick up some light bulbs before heading home.

Ben taught Jon and me how to play poker tonight. I had bought Ben a “poker set” as one of his Christmas presents, and we used it today. And I beat their sorry asses, hehehehe. First time playing poker for me!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.