Arteegeedee

By Arteegeedee

Today I must.....

....shout out a very big Thank You to all you lovely, generous people who commented, awarded stars and hearts on yesterday's blip.  I'd completely forgotten that I was coming up to 10 years......where did that time go?  I find it amazing to look back (which I do admittedly rarely) and see what we were doing at any one time.  Over the years both S & L have got married and we now have 5 gorgeous grandchildren.  We've lost a few friends, which is sad, but gained others.  We've met up with a few of you too which was fun though your photographic expertise is daunting!  However, you're all very kind in your comments on my efforts.  I try to look with a bit of an artistic eye and hope some amuse too!  Many thanks again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.