Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Blue Tit

On Friday afternoon I was at home, sat at the table, sorting paperwork. It was a job that had to be done!

We've had a very dull few days and taking shots of the birds was needing very high ISOs. Looking out to distract me from working, I picked up the camera and took a few shots, just because I'd be too tired later to sort out something special. I couldn't even be bothered to look at the shots.

So, it's Sunday when I'm writing this. I was out for Sunday School this morning then to the lodge for cleaning this afternoon. Finally I had a look at Friday's pictures and was delighted to see how this little chap had turned out. I never saw his other leg, maybe the metal was too cold to put bot feet on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.