twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

With the boys not due to be up the road til lunchtime, I resumed OT whilst trying to herd cats* for the majority of the morning.

Having successfully got them out, I then took my leave and went off in search of a dog walk. Across the Meadows, and into Holyrood Park before a rampage around the grassy slopes of Salisbury Crags with the radge springer spaniel. (The shot is them what were taking photos of the view and each other from the edge of the Crags - see my extra)

Then back up through Dumbiedykes and home (I managed to forage for the bits for jambalaya) and was looking forward to settling in to watch the Binos take on Hamilton on BBC Alba - but frost intervened and I was left with Middlesbrough v Aston Villa instead. 

*get them to have ashower, eat breakfast, don attire

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.