EverydayMagic

By EverydayMagic

What will the new year bring?

I'm not really sure if this photo-a-day thing is for me. I don't like taking a photo just for the sake of it and I don't always have time or opportunity to take one that's meaningful.
I didn't take many photographs at all over the festive period, which doesn't mean I wasn't doing photography. I do photography all the time, even when I don't have a camera in my hand.
Anyways, today I was supposed to be doing a long run in preparation for the Man v. Horse marathon in June but I didn't feel up to it, so I did a longish walk instead. This photo is from the closed door of a church. I was hoping it would be an open door but it turned out not to be. Which might be a metaphor, but then again it might not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.