JackyMT

By JackyMT

4th bottle since Christmas

I got the first one a couple of days before Christmas ,will this cough ever go. It's not quite as bad as it was, but bad enough .

We had a bit of a panic this afternoon, Kirsty rang panicking Jess had something stuck in her mouth could she come up and would I help her get it out. so up she came and on inspection, Jess had a piece of pink plastic stuck between one of her back teeth and the roof of her mouth well wedged in. Apparently when Kirsty was cleaning the inside of the car, Jess had pinched a comb out of the door  compartment and been chewing it,
We tried all sorts then Paula said what about those small pliers we have so with me holding on to Jess and holding  her mouth open Kirsty managed to get hold of it and pull it out, just hope she hasn't swallowed any.

Otherwise just a usual Sunday, although I did wash all the mucky dog towels and wash the kitchen floor, which won't stay clean for long.

We watched Vera tonight, I have recorded Call the Midwife as I am the only one that likes it so I watch it in bits, like Emmerdale, who no one likes except me.

Another weekend gone, so quick, and not a very nice day today, cold and damp.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.