Optimistic Moments

By Hava

21+1

Open day today. I started at 11am though because there was no way I was able to be on campus for 8.30am after last night. I was put in charge of managing queues in the arts centre however today was quite quiet. We anticipate tomorrow will be much busier. I don't want to be sent home again at 2.45pm like I was today as there wasn't any more work and there were too many of us yellow people. It was a bit of a shame as I didn't even work for 4 hours.

Onto the Abrahams and Freund residence for an Indian FND with some fellow Jews. Brilliant cooking skills may I say to Amos and Danny who were tonight's chefs.

And then onto Andy's for his last minute 22nd birthday thing where the above was taken. You can never go wrong with a game of beer pong. This was my best shot with the ball mid air.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.