The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Beautiful but oh so cold

I keep telling myself that "tomorrow I will blip something that is not dogs posing in the snow", but then I come along some beautiful spot that I just must blip and then it ends up another dogs in snowy landscape picture.

I hate the cold weather, but even I have to admit that it is beautiful.

I did another attempt of getting to the training hall today, but once again I turned around and did my training at home. The temperatures are too low for the salt to work properly, so the roads remain icy. I usually have 25 mins drive to the training hall, but at the moment it just doesn't feel worth it. Luckily there are no shows in the near future, so the boys are  learning new moves, which doesn't take much space. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.