Workshop Mess

I was thinking of going to Katoomba's Winter Magic Festival today. Naw. Too cold, Too miserable looking. Too many people ... and I have too much work to do. I seem to have this mental block about tidying up the workshop. When I finish doing some little job I seem to have great difficulty in actually putting things back where they belong - almost as if I live in the belief that someday the location may be roped off and awestruck visitors led past. "It was here that Hobbs actually created his famous compost bin." (gasp)

Anyway, before actually tidying up at last, I did rearrange what was lying about on the bench into some sort of "shot". I even got out one of the old D80s for a little bit of exercise ... that done, it's back to the computer to finish typesetting the Rotary Club's Annual Report.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.