Life Savors

By osuzanna

The Walk

This is a shot I grabbed while out for my daily 2 mile walk.  It was cold and windy and at times the sky was gray, but it was good for my head and hopefully my body as well.  

I have been very sporadic at posting for quite a while.  At first it was due to various trips, but now it is due to some health issues that are pretty all-consuming.  With all of this, I have lost my habit of posting to blip, so that would probably be a good thing to try and create again as I know that would also be good for my head. 

Busy packing today and tomorrow for a 3 week trip to Las Vegas where we will see 5 hockey games and spend lots of time with our little grandchildren, our son and his wife.  We also have two sets of friends who will be visiting us from California for a few days each.  We have rented an Air BnB close by as 3 weeks would be far too long to stay in their house, for them and for us. Lots to look forward to. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.