ciorstain

By ciorstain

COLD!!

I was up and realised I had to get moving and out to get my mail to the post office before 12 pm.
It was cold and icy - and defo woke me up!

Back home I started more wardrobe decluttering as I wanted to get a good load to Susan in the evening.
My Yoga and shower was in the afternoon before we left for Helensburgh where we were invited for dinner at Susan and Jonathan.

We had such a brilliant evening with the most amazing food!
A rib roast - perfectly rare!!
Veg, Yorkshire puds and so much more! It was incredible!!!
We had most amazing wine too and great conversations.

Dropped to bed very satiated ... and well wined!!

Tomorrow she wants us to join her for a dip in Loch Lomond.
We said YES ... let's seee ...

Blipping the ice view over river Kelvin

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.