HelHSS

By HelHSS

A Table of The Memories

Temperature -4! A huge change in it. Some wind, overcast, grey.

Nothing special, still just at home. A long phone call conserning my moped, once again, to demand the maintenance of it that is half a year late.  Also talked long in the phone with mother in the evening, that was nicer.

In the picture there is the same table as I blipped last year a little earlier, see Dec 21th, '22.

Can you see the growth the pine has done in a year? 
The photos are of my family and me and MR S. 
The board on the wall is embroided by my mother for us a couple of decades ago and the text tells something like "Let every day be a day of love". The small, round ones are embroided by me about 30 years ago.
The tablecloth is very old, got from mother. It's old-fashioned and traditional here in Finland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.