biddy

By biddy

Late Blip!

I took myself off all wrapped up sporting the bobble hat which Stephen got for me last time we were on the Lizard. He surprised me by producing it after he had had a long walk along the cliff path to our favourite. Poldhu Cove Beach café. They sell hoodies and hat, along with surfing gear,
It is really warm and snug and I certainly needed it with the icy wind whistling around.
I have tried to adjust the photo so the lamp stands look vertical , but whenever I attempted to “straighten “ them, something else in the photo would then appear to lean!
So you get an upright Larch tree, and the Mitchell’s Craft Centre in the background on the level.
I enjoyed the walk, being my first since last Monday when we were on the field paths. Incidentally the access to those field paths is just out of shot on the left across the road, where there is a “Footpath” sign and a stile. We have used that many times.
I cannot do that bit on my own as I need a bit of assistance when clambering over the stile!
I’m behind with comments today.
I’ll hopefully catch up a bit tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.